Moments
/uploads/images/Moments/Gallery/shutterstock_667550059_1435x500.jpg /uploads/images/Moments/Gallery/shutterstock_667550059_1435x500.jpg

NWC x Francfranc Tea Blending Workshop

Select Moment for CIRCLE VIVA DIAMOND

Date & Time

18 July 2019 (Thursday)
2:30pm - 19:00

Venue

Shop 3-7, level 1, Nan Fung Place, 173 Des Voeux Road Central
GOOGLE MAP

You will be introduced to the Art of Tea Blending; open your mind at creating a personalized Tea Blend. Discover the functionality between the different combination of teas and herbal ingredients. You will enjoy a hands-on experience in making your own Tea Blends and creating your unique recipes.

Date & Time

18 July 2019 (Thursday)
2:30pm - 19:00

Venue

Shop 3-7, level 1, Nan Fung Place, 173 Des Voeux Road Central
GOOGLE MAP

You will be introduced to the Art of Tea Blending; open your mind at creating a personalized Tea Blend. Discover the functionality between the different combination of teas and herbal ingredients. You will enjoy a hands-on experience in making your own Tea Blends and creating your unique recipes.

Date & Time

18 July 2019 (Thursday)
2:30pm - 19:00

Venue

Shop 3-7, level 1, Nan Fung Place, 173 Des Voeux Road Central
GOOGLE MAP

You will be introduced to the Art of Tea Blending; open your mind at creating a personalized Tea Blend. Discover the functionality between the different combination of teas and herbal ingredients. You will enjoy a hands-on experience in making your own Tea Blends and creating your unique recipes.

Terms and conditions
  1. Places are limited and on first-come-first-served basis.  
  2. Eligible New World CLUB members shall register the event on or before 11 July 2019. The results and registration details shall be based on New World CLUB’s system records and information.
  3. Confirmation email with assigned session will be sent to successfully registered members by 12 June 2019. Successfully registered members are required to present valid confirmation email for admission on event date. The QR code at each confirmation email could only be scanned once. New World Loyalty Programme (NWLP) and New World CLUB reserve the rights to refrain any ineligible person from joining the event.
  4. Each eligible member is welcome to bring along 1 guest (aged 18 or above) to join the event.
  5. This event will be conducted in Cantonese.
  6. The visuals or images are for reference only.
  7. NWLP and New World CLUB own the intellectual property rights in the photographs, video or audio taken and may use the same in its publicity materials. Members enrolling for the event are deemed to have consented to this term. If a member does not consent to this term, such member shall not enroll for the event.
  8. In case of adverse weather, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend the event content without prior notice.
  9. In case of any disputes, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend terms & conditions without prior notice and make final decision.NWLP and New World CLUB are neither the vendor nor the service provider in connection with this event and shall not be liable for the quality of the product or service provided by the vendor. 
Terms and conditions
  1. Places are limited and on first-come-first-served basis.  
  2. Eligible New World CLUB members shall register the event on or before 11 July 2019. The results and registration details shall be based on New World CLUB’s system records and information.
  3. Confirmation email with assigned session will be sent to successfully registered members by 12 June 2019. Successfully registered members are required to present valid confirmation email for admission on event date. The QR code at each confirmation email could only be scanned once. New World Loyalty Programme (NWLP) and New World CLUB reserve the rights to refrain any ineligible person from joining the event.
  4. Each eligible member is welcome to bring along 1 guest (aged 18 or above) to join the event.
  5. This event will be conducted in Cantonese.
  6. The visuals or images are for reference only.
  7. NWLP and New World CLUB own the intellectual property rights in the photographs, video or audio taken and may use the same in its publicity materials. Members enrolling for the event are deemed to have consented to this term. If a member does not consent to this term, such member shall not enroll for the event.
  8. In case of adverse weather, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend the event content without prior notice.
  9. In case of any disputes, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend terms & conditions without prior notice and make final decision.NWLP and New World CLUB are neither the vendor nor the service provider in connection with this event and shall not be liable for the quality of the product or service provided by the vendor. 
Terms and conditions
  1. Places are limited and on first-come-first-served basis.  
  2. Eligible New World CLUB members shall register the event on or before 11 July 2019. The results and registration details shall be based on New World CLUB’s system records and information.
  3. Confirmation email with assigned session will be sent to successfully registered members by 12 June 2019. Successfully registered members are required to present valid confirmation email for admission on event date. The QR code at each confirmation email could only be scanned once. New World Loyalty Programme (NWLP) and New World CLUB reserve the rights to refrain any ineligible person from joining the event.
  4. Each eligible member is welcome to bring along 1 guest (aged 18 or above) to join the event.
  5. This event will be conducted in Cantonese.
  6. The visuals or images are for reference only.
  7. NWLP and New World CLUB own the intellectual property rights in the photographs, video or audio taken and may use the same in its publicity materials. Members enrolling for the event are deemed to have consented to this term. If a member does not consent to this term, such member shall not enroll for the event.
  8. In case of adverse weather, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend the event content without prior notice.
  9. In case of any disputes, NWLP and New World CLUB reserve the rights to amend terms & conditions without prior notice and make final decision.NWLP and New World CLUB are neither the vendor nor the service provider in connection with this event and shall not be liable for the quality of the product or service provided by the vendor. 

Share

An SMS One-Time-Password will be sent to your registered mobile phone number for verification

Please enter the SMS One-Time-Password received from your registered mobile phone number

喜聚時刻
/uploads/images/Moments/Gallery/shutterstock_667550059_1435x500.jpg /uploads/images/Moments/Gallery/shutterstock_667550059_1435x500.jpg

NWC x Francfranc 茶藝師的秘密茶宴

挑選不同會籍的活動 CIRCLE VIVA DIAMOND

日期及時間

2019年7月18日(星期四) 
下午2時30分 – 7時

地點

1樓3-7號舖, Nan Fung Place, 德輔道中173號
查看地圖

沖泡花茶工序雖簡,背後卻蘊藏材料配搭和保健學問。茶藝師將帶您認識到茶藝混合的藝術,開拓你的創意,創作出屬於自己味道的花茶,並創造您獨特的“茶譜”。

日期及時間

2019年7月18日(星期四) 
下午2時30分 – 7時

地點

1樓3-7號舖, Nan Fung Place, 德輔道中173號
查看地圖

沖泡花茶工序雖簡,背後卻蘊藏材料配搭和保健學問。茶藝師將帶您認識到茶藝混合的藝術,開拓你的創意,創作出屬於自己味道的花茶,並創造您獨特的“茶譜”。

日期及時間

2019年7月18日(星期四) 
下午2時30分 – 7時

地點

1樓3-7號舖, Nan Fung Place, 德輔道中173號
查看地圖

沖泡花茶工序雖簡,背後卻蘊藏材料配搭和保健學問。茶藝師將帶您認識到茶藝混合的藝術,開拓你的創意,創作出屬於自己味道的花茶,並創造您獨特的“茶譜”。

條款及細則
  1. 活動名額有限,以先到先得形式登記,額滿即止。
  2. 合資格的New World CLUB會員需於2019年7月11日或之前登記參與此活動。一切與登記有關的資料,均以New World CLUB 的系統記錄及資料為準。
  3. 成功登記的會員,將於2019年7月12日或之前收到確認電郵。每一封確認電郵內之二維碼只能登記及掃描一次。新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權拒絕任何不合資格人士參加此活動。
  4. 每位合資格的會員可攜同一位賓客(年滿18歲或以上)參與此活動。
  5. 是次活動將以廣東話進行。
  6. 此邀請電郵所顯示的圖像只作參考用途。
  7. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有一切在活動過程中為參加者所拍攝的照片、視頻及音訊的版權及使用權,並會使用於其宣傳資料上。會員報名參加活動代表同意此條款,若會員不同意此條款,該會員應不報名參加活動。
  8. 如活動當天存在天氣不穩定的因素,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權更改是次活動的內容,而不另作通知。
  9. 如有任何爭議,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有最終決定權。條款細則如有更改,恕不另行通知會員。
  10. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB並非此優惠產品或服務之供應商,故此不會就有關產品或服務承擔任何責任。
條款及細則
  1. 活動名額有限,以先到先得形式登記,額滿即止。
  2. 合資格的New World CLUB會員需於2019年7月11日或之前登記參與此活動。一切與登記有關的資料,均以New World CLUB 的系統記錄及資料為準。
  3. 成功登記的會員,將於2019年7月12日或之前收到確認電郵。每一封確認電郵內之二維碼只能登記及掃描一次。新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權拒絕任何不合資格人士參加此活動。
  4. 每位合資格的會員可攜同一位賓客(年滿18歲或以上)參與此活動。
  5. 是次活動將以廣東話進行。
  6. 此邀請電郵所顯示的圖像只作參考用途。
  7. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有一切在活動過程中為參加者所拍攝的照片、視頻及音訊的版權及使用權,並會使用於其宣傳資料上。會員報名參加活動代表同意此條款,若會員不同意此條款,該會員應不報名參加活動。
  8. 如活動當天存在天氣不穩定的因素,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權更改是次活動的內容,而不另作通知。
  9. 如有任何爭議,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有最終決定權。條款細則如有更改,恕不另行通知會員。
  10. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB並非此優惠產品或服務之供應商,故此不會就有關產品或服務承擔任何責任。
條款及細則
  1. 活動名額有限,以先到先得形式登記,額滿即止。
  2. 合資格的New World CLUB會員需於2019年7月11日或之前登記參與此活動。一切與登記有關的資料,均以New World CLUB 的系統記錄及資料為準。
  3. 成功登記的會員,將於2019年7月12日或之前收到確認電郵。每一封確認電郵內之二維碼只能登記及掃描一次。新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權拒絕任何不合資格人士參加此活動。
  4. 每位合資格的會員可攜同一位賓客(年滿18歲或以上)參與此活動。
  5. 是次活動將以廣東話進行。
  6. 此邀請電郵所顯示的圖像只作參考用途。
  7. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有一切在活動過程中為參加者所拍攝的照片、視頻及音訊的版權及使用權,並會使用於其宣傳資料上。會員報名參加活動代表同意此條款,若會員不同意此條款,該會員應不報名參加活動。
  8. 如活動當天存在天氣不穩定的因素,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及 New World CLUB 有權更改是次活動的內容,而不另作通知。
  9. 如有任何爭議,新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB擁有最終決定權。條款細則如有更改,恕不另行通知會員。
  10. 新世界尊尚客戶有限公司及New World CLUB並非此優惠產品或服務之供應商,故此不會就有關產品或服務承擔任何責任。

分享

「一次性密碼」短訊將會發送致您已登記的手提電話號碼進行驗證

請輸入您從登記的手提電話號碼獲得的「一次性密碼」短訊